1. Mr. Dhammika Perera

Chairman/Managing Director

Mr Dhammika Perera is a quintessential strategist and a business leader with interests in a variety of key industries including manufacturing, banking and finance, leisure, plantations, and hydropower generation.

He has over 30 years of experience in building formidable businesses through unmatched strategic foresight and extensive governance experience gained through membership of the Boards of quoted and unquoted companies.

Mr Perera is the Chairman of Royal Ceramics Lanka PLC, Lanka Tiles PLC, Lanka Walltiles PLC, The Fortress Resort PLC, Vallibel Power Erathna PLC, Greener Water Limited, Delmege Limited, and LB Microfinance Myanmar Company Limited. He is the Co-Chairman of Hayleys PLC, The Kingsbury PLC and Singer (Sri Lanka) PLC. Executive Deputy Chairman of LB Finance PLC, Deputy Chairman of Horana Plantations PLC. He is also an Executive Director of Vallibel Finance PLC and serves on the Boards of Amaya Leisure PLC, Haycarb PLC, Hayleys Fabric PLC and Dipped Products PLC. Also, a Director of Dhammika and Priscilla Perera Foundation.

2. Mr Harsha Amarasekara

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Harsha Amarasekera, President's Counsel is a leading light in the legal profession in Sri Lanka having a wide practice in the Original Courts as well as in the Appellate Courts. His fields of expertise include Commercial Law, Business Law, Securities Law, Banking Law and Intellectual Property Law. Mr Amarasekera, was admitted to the Bar in November 1987 and took oath as a President’s Counsel in November 2012.

He serves as an Independent Director in several companies listed on the Colombo Stock Exchange including CIC Holdings PLC (Chairman), Swisstek (Ceylon) PLC (Chairman), and Swisstek Aluminium Limited (Chairman), Royal Ceramics Lanka PLC, Expolanka Holdings PLC, Chevron Lubricants Lanka PLC, Ambeon Capital PLC, Amana Bank PLC, Amaya Leisure PLC, and Vallibel Power Erathna PLC. He is also the Chairman of CIC Agri Business (Private) Limited.

3. Mr Rajan Asirwatham

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Rajan Asirwatham, who is a renowned accounting professional, was a Senior Partner and Country Head of KPMG Ford Rhodes Thornton & Co. from 2001 to 2008. He was the Chairman of the Steering Committee for the Sustainable Tourism Project funded by the World Bank for the Ministry of Tourism and was also a Member of the Presidential Commission on Taxation, appointed by His Excellency the President. He is also a Fellow member of The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Sri Lanka.

He is the Chairman of the Financial Systems Stability Committee of the Central Bank of Sri Lanka and Chairman of the Audit Committee of The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Sri Lanka. He has made his mark in the corporate world by serving on the Boards of Royal Ceramics Lanka PLC, Dilmah Ceylon Tea Company PLC, Aitken Spence PLC, Aitken Spence Hotel Holdings PLC, Ceylon Agro Industries, Renuka Hotels (Private) Limited, Mercantile Merchant Bank, Dankotuwa Porcelain PLC, Colombo City Holdings PLC, Yaal Hotels (Private) Limited, Three Acre Farms PLC, Ceylon Grain Elevators PLC, and Browns Beach Hotels PLC.

4. Mr Sumith Adhihetty

Non-Executive Director

Mr Sumith Adhihetty is a top-notch marketing professional who counts over 42 years of experience in the finance sector. He was formerly the Deputy Managing Director of Mercantile Investments Limited and served as a Director of Nuwara Eliya Hotels Company Limited, Grand Hotel (Private) Limited, Royal Palm Beach Hotels Limited, Tangerine Tours Limited, Security Ceylon (Private) Limited, Vallibel Finance PLC and Pan Asia Banking Corporation PLC.

He is the Managing Director of LB Finance PLC. He also serves on the Boards of The Fortress Resorts PLC, La Forteresse (Private) Limited, LB MicroFinance Company Myanmar Limited, Greener Water Ltd, Summer Season Residencies Limited, Summer Season Limited and Summer Season Mirissa (Pvt) Ltd.

5. Mrs Shirani Jayasekara

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mrs Shirani Jayasekara brings to the Board over 40 years of experience in the fields of Finance, IT, Audit and Risk Management in Sri Lanka, Zambia, and Bahrain. She is a Fellow of The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Sri Lanka and a Fellow member of the Chartered Institute of Management Accountants UK.

She was a Director of LB Finance PLC since 25th August 2010 and served as Chairperson from 18 September 2017 till her retirement on 25 August 2019. She was the Head of Audit, British American Tobacco Sri Lanka and Bangladesh and Head of Group Internal Audit of Carsons Cumberbatch PLC. She was also a Director of Asian Hotels and Properties PLC, a subsidiary of John Keells Holdings PLC.

Ms. Dinusha Bhaskaran

Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Dinusha Bhaskaran is a Financial and Accounting professional, presently serves on the Board of Delmege Ltd, Delmege Air Line Services (Private) Limited, Delmege Aero Services (Private) Limited, Vallibel Power Erathna PLC and Country Energy (Private) Limited. She also serves as a Non – Executive Director of LB Finance PLC and Chairperson of LB Finance Audit Committee. Further, she is an Alternate Director to Mr. Dhammika Perera on the Boards of Dipped Products PLC, Hayleys Fabric PLC and Haycarb PLC.

Ms. Dinusha Bhaskaran has previously worked as a Financial Controller with several Australian companies in Melbourne for a number of years. She has in the past served as the Assistant General Manager (Finance & Planning) at Pan Asia Banking Corporation PLC. She is a Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Management Accountants UK (FCMA), Fellow of CPA Australia (FCPA) and a Fellow Member of the Institute of Bankers, Sri Lanka.